Website Manager

Shoreline Youth Football & Cheerleading Conference


Shoreline Youth Football awards a Championship each year for each grade 4 - 8. The Championship games are held all in one day at a neutral site. In addition to the Championship series for each grade, the Shoreline also holds a Bowl Series Championship. In these games, the football players display the skills they have learned over  the course of the season and 3 post-season games they have played leading up to the Championships.

Below are the Champions of each grade per year. 

YearGrade 4Grade 5Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8
2018 Southington n/a*North Haven Cheshire  Cheshire
2017Glastonbury newtownCheshire  Southington  Madison
2016Cheshire CheshireMadisonCheshireMadison
2015 CheshireMadisonGlastonburyMadisonWallingford 
2013CheshireGuilfordNorth HavenNorth HavenCheshire A
2012MadisonNorth HavenMadisonNorth HavenEast Haven
2011MadisonMadisonNorth HavenEast havenMadison
2010Amity Madison BEast HavenNorth HavenMadison

*The 2018 5th grade championship was vacated, no championship was awarded.